Delete your own videos
You can remove any videos that you uploaded from your own Google Account. If you delete a video, it’s permanently deleted – you can’t recover it through YouTube. If you want to see it again, make sure that you have a backup saved.
Sign in to YouTube.
Tap Library and then My videos.
Next to the video that you want to delete, select More and then Delete.
After you delete a video, the video URL and title will no longer be visible or searchable in YouTube Analytics. Data associated with the video, such as watch time, will still be part of aggregate reports, but will not be attributed to the deleted video.