Skip to main content

Home Alt Forums Introduce Yourself Hello everybody, just a beginner from Melbourne Australia

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Nathan Senevirathne
    Participant

Today I got a Tenor Sax as I have had long interest in learning to play a sax.
      Just found Johnny Ferreira on youtube and then landed on “how to play saxophone” website.
      So, what would be the starting point would be?
      If your answer is telling me to buy his “How To Play The Saxophone – A Complete Beginner’s Guide” for $9.99 USD may please ask following questions?
      Is it a book or video cd?
      Are there video clips which demonstrate things clearly or everything explained in words like a book?
      cheers
      Nathan

Michael Bishop
      Participant