Skip to main content

Home Alt Forums Introduce Yourself My first attempt at recording

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    wayne wojnarowski
    Participant

Here’s my first attempt at playing with a backing track.

Ridge
      Participant

Wayne, I found this to be a very good first attempt. Good tone, good rhythm, volume was good, and you added your own spin good.

William Cingolani
        Participant

Sounds great Wayne

wayne wojnarowski
          Participant

William and Ridge thanks from the bottom of my heart this is the first time I have ever done anything like this, and your comments make me feel like a million bucks. My nephew is my computer guy who put it out there for me, I couldn’t have done it without him. I feel like I won a award! I’m a frustrated drummer who LIVES for music and I just got my computer 4 months ago so this is just the tip of the iceberg as they say! Hey anybody out there need a drummer?? Happy Thanksgiving to all!!!

jake
            Participant

Great 1st attempt to say the least wayne. Boy these lessons Johnny put together are catchy little tunes. I play that one often to warm up and mess around with. Totally agree with the previous comments here as well. Did I read in a different post that you use 3.5 reeds?? Wow, that would seem like a chunck of wood to me. HaHa. Great job, keep up the good work.

wayne wojnarowski
              Participant