Skip to main content

Home Alt Forums Recording Your Saxophone As the story goes here are some Fields of Gold with Horses

Tagged: 

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    William Cingolani
    Participant

Anonymous

sounds better William – the recording mix of backing track & sax has improved!

wayne wojnarowski
        Participant

William it made me feel so sad . But thatsgood man good emotion!!

Anonymous

That’s a mellow sounding sax William, the sound mix is clear indeed.

William Cingolani
            Participant

Sxpoet, Wayne, and Jeff, thanks for stopping by.

wayne wojnarowski
              Participant

Johnnie I think your videos look and sound top notch1 Do you have some other folks producing them for you? I’m a novice at all of this but every little bit helps, what kind of mikes are you using? Expensive? camera,?? expensive?? I never see a mike that your blowing into, your lighting is always good What’s your secret bud??I noticed your backing tracks are so good , do you create those with your band mates or I think you use APPLE products so are they something you can create with your computer?? Do you use those professional type lights that look like they are contained inside of a sort of umbrella??

Marc Justiniano
                Participant

William, sad sound but nice. Well played and the mix was very nice too

wayne wojnarowski
                  Participant