Skip to main content

Home Alt Forums Introduce Yourself Excited and looking forward to hearing from you all!

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Ana Sanchez
    Participant

😎 😮 😉 😛 😀 🙂

Hope everyone’s just as excited as I am!
      I’m a professional dancer but am making my first album as I’m tired of choreographing to other people’s music.
      Nothing takes my breath away like a Saxophone does, it just makes me FEEL!
      It’s also helping me with my singing and I’m very thankful for this because it helps my dancing as well! It’s all connected and so….I’m so happy to find a website like this!
      Never played saxophone before but I’m so excited to learn!
      I’m on an Alto Saxophone and am learning music theory as I go along, what a LOAD!
      No time for meeting for a lesson person to person so this website is a blessing!
      Good luck to you all and PLEASE send me any youtube subscriptions or websites if you find any !

Thank you!
      r0q25-Aviary-Photo_130319624554559212.png
      627mg-Ana-Sanchez.jpg
      [img]https://howtoplaysaxophone.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/b1r16-WIN_20131229_005250.JPG[/img]

Michael Bishop
      Participant